ACS Contact2018-06-14T18:34:27+00:00

Jeanne Betley
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 1.440.295.6590 x 111
Email: betley@acs-parts.com

Gregory D. Kucera
General Manager
Phone: 1.440.569.1831
Fax: 1.440.295.6594
Email: kucera@acs-parts.com

Amy Dunning-Valerio
Sales Director
Phone: 1.954.918.2772
Email: valerio@acs-parts.com

Rick C. Ray
Sales Director
Phone: 1.801.446.1040
Mobile: 1.801.673.3220
Email: Ray@acs-parts.com

Renan Scudeiro
Sales Director
Phone: 55.11.3097.8371
Email: rscudeiro@latconsultancy.com

Brandon Detzel
Sales Director
Phone: 1.440.295.6590
Mobile: 1.814.397.8288
Email: detzel@acs-parts.com

Bing Li
Sales Director
Phone: 86.1381.002.5764
Email: li@acs-parts.com

Robyn Frank
Sales Director
Phone: 1.210.380.9988
Email: frank.robyn3@gmail.com